Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

great

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Employee Chris was professional and confident and made me feel welcomed.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Augustine was very professional and went over all my services performed on my vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Everything was done very professionally and on time.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Staff is professional and kind

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Christopher was informative and thorough. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I was looking for a new car and was not sure what or were to go. I called a great friend of mine by the name of Drew Pagan and found out he's working at "Team Chevrolet" I went to the location and I am NOT JOKING ... I was treated with the utmost respect, I mean I still can't believe it for a car dealership. I was so nervous that I told the dealership I felt like I was going to throw up ... LOL They walked me through everything with NO PRESSURE!! I mean I told ...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Was kept informed about when parts would be in and when truck would be ready for pick up.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

See Brian Belford, for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Fast and efficient service. Tech was very knowledgeable. Price on part was 200% more than aftermarket.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Very nice experience checking in my truck for maintenance. I was taken home and then picked up when my truck was ready which to me is a great service. The truck seems at this point to have the problem fixed. I just have one point of complaint to make. I was not forewarned that there would be an extra charge to pay by credit card. It was an additional $49 which I was not prepared for. I would have handled my payment differently if I had known ahead of time.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Just want to give a shout out to Clifton for walking us through & placing an order on my dream car. It came exactly the way I wanted it, much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

It was a great experience. No issues.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

So happy with my vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I was greeted immediately upon arrival by Chris, who within minutes took me into the service shop and waiting area. I was told the service would take between two and two and half hours, but working through lunchtime, the Team were able to complete my service in an hour and forty-five minutes. Chris was super friendly, professional, and helpful. Your Team is lucky to have him 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Much better experience than what we have had a Findlay Chevrolet. Will definitely come back for our maintenance needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Had a great overall experience with exceedingly friendly and knowledgeable staff making the car buying experience very simple and stress-free.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Duane Raul Leo and of course Matt, you guys made this experience fun. Went in nervous and left beyond satisfied. What can I say, from start to finish I felt secure and happy every step of the way. Thank you guys 5 out of 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Didn't have any used cars under the year 2021.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Call 📞 twice in one day no return call back nx day connected to service manager Chris brought my vehicle same day and he really 😀 took care of me call let me know what was going on had vehicle ready I commended him highly until today other two gentlemen still have not returned my call my reviews goes to Chris others service men needs to take advice 😀

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

It REALLY sucks to have a brand new 2022 Corvette and have the engine blow at 2000 miles and it take 4 months waiting for parts but the service that Dylan and the mechanic gave me definitely helped to make things better. The constant communication and updates throughout made me feel better about the situation. Hopefully I do not need service again but if I do I will feel confident going back to Dylan to have the work done.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

ON-TIME APPOINTMENT MEET AND WAIT TIME WAS NOT LONG AND THE CAR RUNS GREAT. THANK YOU TEAM CHEVROLET.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Dylan provided exceptional service by providing details about the condition of my car and the resolution. Executed the service in an expeditious manner. First time, I was able to actually get in and out within an hour for a minor service. Definitely appreciated it.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Salesman was great finance guy was great

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I bought the Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD Custom because of its Horse Power and towing capacity. Was a Dodge Ram Guy for a long time. Finally made the switch for the above reasons. Because of the Staff at Team Chevrolet St. George Chevrolet, and I can't say enough good things about the staff at each location ESPECIALLY TEAM CHEVROLET I may always be a Chevy guy from here to eternity. It all started with a phone call to the sales department on an inquiry about the above vehicle. Mr. Fadel Dalce Product Specialist was more than accommodating over the phone ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Fast and friendly service. I was extremely happy with the overall process.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Great 😃👍

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Silverado 1500 from Team Chevrolet. Having made multiple vehicle purchases in my time, this was definitely my best overall experience. Sales Rep Drew Pagan was extremely personable, knowledgeable and very accommodating to my new vehicle needs. I highly recommend him when purchasing a vehicle at Team Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

My mechanic was amazing! Great with communication and it didn’t take long to get my oil change

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Johnathon Sanchez very courteous and friendly. Added all applicable discounts. Was promised car return in 1hr 45 min, received it back in a little over an hour.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Clifton, David and Silvino were great! Made me feel at ease. I left with a good deal and the SUV I wanted. Thanks again!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Overall good service. The service agent that helped me was Great! He needed help though, was dealing with a lot of people with little help but was doing great.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Great service, came in for a oil change and tire rotation. The service representative Christopher was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Couldn’t be happier, thanks Clifton!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Thank you Team Chevy for always continuing to provide great service. My first visit here I purchased a vehicle and I continue to return with my other vehicles for service. Also, I’d like to give a shout out to Mike from sales, helped me with the vehicle back in February when I started the process with our truck.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

So Cody Phillips was so amazing! He was patient and understanding and I say that because I'm a very pickiest person. We had already been to 2 other Chevy dealerships and did not purchase because i did not like the vibes of the people who were "trying" to help us but with Cody completely different story. From the start I told him I won't buy a car unless it had specific things and he didn't force a sale on me. He just guided me to what I was looking for. And when I chose my beautiful ...

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Great customer service! Very friendly and polite. Questions answered. Requests fulfilled.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

The general manager, Matt was very helpful. Gave me a great deal. I was very satisfied the sales person. Miguel was terrific. Excellent customer service skills.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Ken Hurdel was great. He took care of my problem. In a professional manner. I appreciate what he did for me. Thanks Ken.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

The Service manager was outstanding! I left Findlay Chevrolet due to poor customer service, very happy with the Service received yesterday.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Duane Boyd was EXCELLENT salesperson!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

It was an easy and fast deal. Got what I wanted for my trade and got the vehicle I wanted. The Salesman top notch!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great place to buy a new car! Fidel was an awesome sells man not pushy and straight to the point.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Tyler was very professional and made me feel at ease. He kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle and my day was stress free. I would also like to thank the techs for a job well done. Thank you David

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I've been having problems with my Chevy 3500 for a couple years. NO Mechanic was able to figure out the problem. I spent 10s of thousands of dollars trying to get this truck to work. Then I met Dylan at Team Chevrolet! He personally test drove my truck until the problem was completely fixed. Turns out, it was less than $500 to fix the crank sensor. Thanks for getting this done Dylan!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Service Tech Director Bandon Zopfi - I sold a Mercedes Benz to purchase a 2022 Chevy Silverado. Similar to Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz service deptpartment, I received stellar service. Brandon used the take- by-the-h and approach and explained things in detail; and not skimming over the service. In addition, he took the liberty to research parts, and he learned and shared wit me, the shortage in manufacturing and distribution was at play and virtually the only solution was to wait patiently in a professional and humorous way. Honestly, over and above Fletcher Jones, my first experience was a great pleasure, thank ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Quick service and follow-up

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Clifton went above and beyond in my car buying venture, by far the best purchase experience I’ve had. Clifton was attentive, informative and reliable, when I called him and didn’t answer, he’d text and let me know that he noticed that I called, and he will call back when able. He knows the lot, he knows all the specs, he is passionate about his job and it’s something else when he’s as happy as you are when everything is finished and he hands you the keys!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

My Truck was sitting for a few days without getting worked on , awaiting a reply from further personal .. Meaning that i was out of a vehicle longer than antipicitaed.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Great Customer Service When We Went there

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great dealer buy with the best salesperson RAUL BARRIOS I buy a Chevy corvette and fly from New Mexico to buy this car RAUL ask all my questions and a professional person

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Brought in my Silverado because the readings at Autozone said that too much gas was being passed through the fuel line & the next day my truck was ready to go! No problems! I was also able to pass the smog test after driving it around a bit. Very friendly customer service & the work is done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend visiting if having any vehicle trouble.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I had a great experience. My salesperson Stephanie Gross was very kind and professional. She answered all of our millions of questions, she always kept in contact and she made our truck buying experience stress free.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Dylan is superb. very cordial and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Absolutely easy process, DREW was a godsend to the car buying industry and didn’t try and BS us with a bunch of nonsense. Straight forward and helped in every single way. Definitely request drew if possible, sending everybody I know his way

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Service was great 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Ken Hurdle the A.S.M is an all around a great guy and makes me feel right at home when I get my car serviced

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

It took a little longer than I expected for a oil change

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I just want to say THANK YOU to Duane & Raul for making buying my new car EASY ! they were quick ,took care of all the details & made sure I got exactly what I wanted . I’m so happy with my purchase . I’d highly recommend Team Chevrolet !

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Very good communication. Pleased overall.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I found Team Chevrolet to be very professional and easy to work with. They anwsered all of my questions promptly and accurately. They have also been very helpful to me by assisting in shipping my truck to Maui Hi. I would recommend them to any of my colleaques to opurcahse a vehicle in Las Vegas.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Ken in the service department is the best!!!!! he was very transparent with the repairs on my car and he worked with a sense of urgency, he got the job done. Ken is truly the best at he does.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

They are very professional and pleasant! The place is very clean and comfy!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

My car was finished before the time I was told

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

I was greeted by Andy and advised of the process. Even though I had an appointment and I was early I was able to get in at that time and out at the time I was told. I loved the courtesy and efficiency from Andy. I will be back!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Excellent customer service from Drew Pagan and team Chevrolet from start to finish . Very informative about the vette that I’m interested in purchasing . The process went very smooth and easy from purchasing to financing . Thanks a million Drew Pagan for making one of my dreams come true ‘ VETTE Life ‘ 🤙🏾

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I must say, the experience at Team Chevrolet is a far cry above what I experienced when it was Bozarth. I wasn't sure I'd ever come back, but when I saw it was now Team, I decided to give it a try again. Your service writer Ken Hurdle is a credit to your organization. He made me feel welcome and appreciated. The repair was less time than originally quoted, however, we did notice a new issue upon receiving our vehicle...a new rattling noise. Ken did tell me part of the procedure for one of my repairs involved ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Geneeve was friendly and easy to work with. She was helpful and honest. She was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

The sales representative Tyler Dame has excellent customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable. My husband and I were treated with respect and was very professional. Everyone there that day were very nice. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

The service department is always very good and keeps me informed of the progress of repairs.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Stephanie was very helpful and answered all the questions I had. If she didn’t know it she went to find the answer and got back to me with an answer. She took time and was thorough in showing me the vehicle equipment and how it works. Finance manager Tek was also helpful in giving me the best info on my financing and helped with giving some incentives and my deal. I’d buy a car fro here again for sure! It was a painless experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I THINK THE DEALERSHIP SHOULD NOT CHARGE A (NO CASH ADJ) - ON CREDIT CARDS. ADD THE COST SOME WHERE ELSE IN THE BUSINESS IF THEY NEED THE MONEY......

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

It is not our first purchase of a car. But if the best of experiences, we find and negotiate without wasting time. We recommend Clifton, a pleasure to do business with, friendly, respectful, he showed an appreciable level of honesty. We give it 5 stars. He was able to follow our request without changing or manipulating our purchase. Thank you Magaly and Ivonny🙏👏

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

The day when I bought my new car, I was just looking around. Then this very friendly young lady approached us, talk to us was absolutely no pressure, and she didn't mind to spend time with us. We have ended up buying a beautiful new Chevrolet that day. I was laughing and told her, the car sold you not the other way around 🤣 Her name is Geneeve Groce, she is amazing member of your team. Thank you Geneeve!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff! They made everything easy and were on top of the vehicle maintenance. I can't recommend these guys highly enough superb job and superb service!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Bought a 2022 Colorado from Ram at Team Chevrolet. We received great service and it truly was not a long drawn out process. The facility is very nice and all the staff we encountered were helpful and friendly. We will be back in a few months so Ram can get us into our new Traverse.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Wonderful! Found better than what I was looking for. Traverse Premier. Didn't know they had a premier model but they did and within an hour we bought it and drove it off the lot with extra bell's and whistles, cool rims, red pin stripes! The salesperson was awesome! Sorry his name is on our paperwork which I don't have right now? Thank you! So happy w everything!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Firstly I would like to state that I have been to many other Chevrolet dealerships within the past few months. My experiences have been neither positive nor conducive to attaining the vehicle of my choice.I was overtly ignored and disregarded as a potential customer. However on August 16 I made the decision to visit Team Chevrolet Las Vegas wherein I encountered Mr.Duane Boyd and General Manager Matt Bomareto.Mr Boyd was extremely helpful and professional.He was able to answer all my questions and made my experience seamless.My interaction with these two gentlemen resulted in the culmination of ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

My salesman Bernty & his manager Gerdt were both top notch. I would highly recommend Team Chevrolet to my friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

It was good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Thank you to Drew Pagan for your excellent sales and customer experience! Drew remembered our family from a year ago when we started out shopping and research for a new vehicle. My husband and I have visited 5 dealerships across several states and I have to say that Drew is by far the most competent salesman we spoke with! He knew all features of each vehicle and was able to answer any questions we had. This obviously makes a difference in a sale. Drew we appreciate your professionalism, kindness and treating us like family. Drew even gave my son a toy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Evertime I visit Ed Bozarth Chevrolet something good happens! Thanks for your great service in every department. -Lee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Want to thank Drew Pagan for a smooth and relaxing purchase of my new vehicle. Drew is not your normal sales guy ........he goes out of his way to get the discounts and deals for you and help and shows you how to get them . Thanks again Drew for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Pleasant & non confrontational sales, purchased from Carmax on past purchases, very similar experience, relaxed atmosphere! I gave them my list they literally checked off every box! Drew Pagan, listened to my financial needs along with my truck requirements and delivered 100% ! Seriously awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review