Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Great Customer Service When We Went there

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great dealer buy with the best salesperson RAUL BARRIOS I buy a Chevy corvette and fly from New Mexico to buy this car RAUL ask all my questions and a professional person

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Brought in my Silverado because the readings at Autozone said that too much gas was being passed through the fuel line & the next day my truck was ready to go! No problems! I was also able to pass the smog test after driving it around a bit. Very friendly customer service & the work is done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend visiting if having any vehicle trouble.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I had a great experience. My salesperson Stephanie Gross was very kind and professional. She answered all of our millions of questions, she always kept in contact and she made our truck buying experience stress free.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Dylan is superb. very cordial and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Absolutely easy process, DREW was a godsend to the car buying industry and didn’t try and BS us with a bunch of nonsense. Straight forward and helped in every single way. Definitely request drew if possible, sending everybody I know his way

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Service was great 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Ken Hurdle the A.S.M is an all around a great guy and makes me feel right at home when I get my car serviced

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

It took a little longer than I expected for a oil change

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I just want to say THANK YOU to Duane & Raul for making buying my new car EASY ! they were quick ,took care of all the details & made sure I got exactly what I wanted . I’m so happy with my purchase . I’d highly recommend Team Chevrolet !

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Very good communication. Pleased overall.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I found Team Chevrolet to be very professional and easy to work with. They anwsered all of my questions promptly and accurately. They have also been very helpful to me by assisting in shipping my truck to Maui Hi. I would recommend them to any of my colleaques to opurcahse a vehicle in Las Vegas.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Ken in the service department is the best!!!!! he was very transparent with the repairs on my car and he worked with a sense of urgency, he got the job done. Ken is truly the best at he does.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

They are very professional and pleasant! The place is very clean and comfy!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

My car was finished before the time I was told

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

I was greeted by Andy and advised of the process. Even though I had an appointment and I was early I was able to get in at that time and out at the time I was told. I loved the courtesy and efficiency from Andy. I will be back!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Excellent customer service from Drew Pagan and team Chevrolet from start to finish . Very informative about the vette that I’m interested in purchasing . The process went very smooth and easy from purchasing to financing . Thanks a million Drew Pagan for making one of my dreams come true ‘ VETTE Life ‘ 🤙🏾

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I must say, the experience at Team Chevrolet is a far cry above what I experienced when it was Bozarth. I wasn't sure I'd ever come back, but when I saw it was now Team, I decided to give it a try again. Your service writer Ken Hurdle is a credit to your organization. He made me feel welcome and appreciated. The repair was less time than originally quoted, however, we did notice a new issue upon receiving our vehicle...a new rattling noise. Ken did tell me part of the procedure for one of my repairs involved ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Geneeve was friendly and easy to work with. She was helpful and honest. She was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

The sales representative Tyler Dame has excellent customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable. My husband and I were treated with respect and was very professional. Everyone there that day were very nice. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

The service department is always very good and keeps me informed of the progress of repairs.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Stephanie was very helpful and answered all the questions I had. If she didn’t know it she went to find the answer and got back to me with an answer. She took time and was thorough in showing me the vehicle equipment and how it works. Finance manager Tek was also helpful in giving me the best info on my financing and helped with giving some incentives and my deal. I’d buy a car fro here again for sure! It was a painless experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I THINK THE DEALERSHIP SHOULD NOT CHARGE A (NO CASH ADJ) - ON CREDIT CARDS. ADD THE COST SOME WHERE ELSE IN THE BUSINESS IF THEY NEED THE MONEY......

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

It is not our first purchase of a car. But if the best of experiences, we find and negotiate without wasting time. We recommend Clifton, a pleasure to do business with, friendly, respectful, he showed an appreciable level of honesty. We give it 5 stars. He was able to follow our request without changing or manipulating our purchase. Thank you Magaly and Ivonny🙏👏

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

The day when I bought my new car, I was just looking around. Then this very friendly young lady approached us, talk to us was absolutely no pressure, and she didn't mind to spend time with us. We have ended up buying a beautiful new Chevrolet that day. I was laughing and told her, the car sold you not the other way around 🤣 Her name is Geneeve Groce, she is amazing member of your team. Thank you Geneeve!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff! They made everything easy and were on top of the vehicle maintenance. I can't recommend these guys highly enough superb job and superb service!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Bought a 2022 Colorado from Ram at Team Chevrolet. We received great service and it truly was not a long drawn out process. The facility is very nice and all the staff we encountered were helpful and friendly. We will be back in a few months so Ram can get us into our new Traverse.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Wonderful! Found better than what I was looking for. Traverse Premier. Didn't know they had a premier model but they did and within an hour we bought it and drove it off the lot with extra bell's and whistles, cool rims, red pin stripes! The salesperson was awesome! Sorry his name is on our paperwork which I don't have right now? Thank you! So happy w everything!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Firstly I would like to state that I have been to many other Chevrolet dealerships within the past few months. My experiences have been neither positive nor conducive to attaining the vehicle of my choice.I was overtly ignored and disregarded as a potential customer. However on August 16 I made the decision to visit Team Chevrolet Las Vegas wherein I encountered Mr.Duane Boyd and General Manager Matt Bomareto.Mr Boyd was extremely helpful and professional.He was able to answer all my questions and made my experience seamless.My interaction with these two gentlemen resulted in the culmination of ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

My salesman Bernty & his manager Gerdt were both top notch. I would highly recommend Team Chevrolet to my friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

It was good.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I am not from Vegas and needed my diesel truck fixed in a timely manner. Dylan with the service department made it happen and best of all stayed in constant contact with me. I greatly appreciate him and everyone at Team Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

We worked with Clifton and he’s a hustler. It took us a few days to complete our new car purchase but he stayed with us from beginning to end and never left us lost or hanging. Thank you Clifton!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

My wife and I were greeted from Michael Regan with a warm welcome as soon as we pulled in. We told him what we were looking for and he immediately went searching for our soon to be new truck. As soon as we found it, we got to test drive it without Mike. It was an awesome no pressure experience. I also love when veterans help veterans.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Without a doubt the best car buying experience in my life. Plus I got my dream car! Fidel was an amazing salesman., zero pressure or tacky sales tricks! Team Chevy negotiated with me at every single stage. Never once pressured me!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Staff went above and beyond to help our family. Drew was understanding and patient. He is a family man who made sure our children were well taken care of the whole time. His calmness made buying a car so much easier. The kids play area was so helpful with having children in such a long stressful process. Best car dealership in the Las Vegas area.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Soooo Happy.. Go see Duane.. let's just say he was VERY patience with me, he asked the all the right questions to understand what I was looking for.. I didn't see exactly what I invisioned.. but he didn't give up on me.. Duane found EXACTLY.. well even better then what I wanted... One Extremely Happy Customer... Go See Duane!!! Thank you so much for all your help.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Drew is amazing and this is our second purchase with him. We will send all of our referrals to him.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Staff are friendly and quick to diagnose the problem I was having with my vehicle. The price quoted for repairs was exactly what I paid.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

This review is for Team Chevrolet and salesmen David and Dwayne. The sales process started with David, regarding a used Chevy Malibu. From the very beginning, David was helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. David provided all the information I needed on the car and answered all of my questions. He helped me with pricing and gave me an estimate OTD price based on the dealership's asking price. He was straight up, no hidden fees. Went in to see the car, started and finished the sale process fast. At this point, Dwayne assisted with the sale and gave us a detail ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Duane was awesome he made the whole experience super easy and found exactly what I was looking for. I will refer anyone looking for a car to him.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Clifton Hill was amazing during the process.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Augustine is the best.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I had been looking for a new Chevrolet Bolt for a couple of months. I was actually looking in 9 different states. Raul Barrios responded and asked if he could help. I mentioned how long I had been looking and he found me one in-transit that was coming to the Team Dealership. I had shopped the price thru Sam's Club and told him my price from another dealership. He matched it and more...enough to have me put down a deposit to hold it when it came in. He called me to say it had come in early and so ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Had great experience customer service was excellent

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Duane made my experience awesome!! He was able to get me in a Hyundai Sonata, no money down, and at the right price! If anybody needs a vehicle, he is the TOP GUY in Las Vegas to goto!! Thanks again Duane!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

I came in for information on the best way to get a car so i can do uber an Lyft had nothing but respect from eveybody an a gentlemen by the name of Clifton sat down with me an explained all my possible options an showed me a few cars that would be good for what need Thank you definitely will be back

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Augustin Archibeque provided exceptional customer service, keeping us informed of the status of our vehicle. We will definitely continue to use Team Chevrolet for any services and future purchases!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

My service advisor Darren, was awesome. My vehicle was serviced quickly and everyone was super friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Made an appointment n they took care of me n after telling how long will probably last in the shop Mr. Augustine understood my problem n took care. Direct me to van service transportation n they took me home. Later they call me told how much is possible going to be the bill after my approval they proceed to repair it. They Called me later that my car was ready I asked for a reduction n they give it to me. He was very professional n assertive. Very happy customer

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Awesome experience at Team Chevrolet..2022 Traverse..DREAM CAR..Big shout to MS. Cassidy for plugging me with my main man MUNDO...no pressure..alittle Jet flyin kiss stealing wheeling and dealing SON OF GUN.wooooooo drove home in my new car DARTH VADER...BEY BEY

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Michael C went above and beyond to make sure we had the right vehicle for us. He didn't try to upsell or force a sale. I was a little disappointed about the lack of selections available for purchase. I guess that is going to be the new norm - for a while. We got lucky by having the vehicle we wanted just come in to the dealership. It wasn't the color we really wanted but we needed a vehicle now and couldn't wait for the color we wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

My experience here was absolutely phenomenal! Clifton helped me get my 2022 Trailblazer! His customer service was astonishing ! I never felt pressured into getting something I didn't want. He knew what I was looking for and he went above and beyond to make sure I was absolutely satisfied with my car. Extremely appreciative for this experience and I will definitely be recommending Clifton to all of my Bowtie friends and family🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Oil change service was great, Augustine was awesome and helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

My 2021 Equinox brakes were grinding pretty badly and I needed an oil change/tune up. Tate helped me when I dropped it off (very nice guy). Tyler helped me when I was picking it up ?also Very nice guy). They both made the whole process simple and efficient. I received pictures of what exactly was wrong and was explained in the simplest of terms (I really don’t speak ‘car’). This will be the Only place I take and trust my car to. Thank you all So much.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Augustin took care of us from the moment we came in until we finished. We had a very bad experience when we first purchased and we were actually going to switch to another Chevy dealership when we purchase a future Silverado and brand new Tahoe. But Since Augustin was professional and straightforward from the start our minds have been changed. He made us so comfortable and kept us in the loop the entire time. We are so thankful for Augustin assistant service mgr. we will be telling all of our friends and family to see him. Thank you so much ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Staff friendly , very clean store

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Ken was great. He was very professional and courteous. He advised me my car would have a car wash, which it didn't.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great service advisor who understood my problem

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Dylan was Awesome. Got me in and out quickly and great communication 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Great and finished earlier than expected.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I brought my mom here a day after I visited the dealership for the first time. I came back to bring her because on my first visit, Drew Pagan was great at explaining how I can get my mom the car that would best fit her. Drew is very courteous and respectful of us and was able to get us the perfect vehicle for my mom. I'm glad I came here and will be sure to recommend Drew to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

My salesman Cliffton Hill made the process seamless and painless. The GM Matt Bomareto was great. The whole process from finding a used vehicle on line to walking out the door was quick and none of the usual run around. Thank you Team Chevy

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

All around great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I love you guys,,,from the check in person,,,,,,,to the payment person,,,,even to the person that brings my big beautiful Silverado from the back after being serviced is very professional,,,,I thank you all,,,,,, that helps makes a good day,,,,🥰

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Service was quick however the problem they attempted to fix only worked for a day. The problem (squeaking brakes) started again after 24 hours.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Absolutely the best experience! They have our future business for sure.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Service representative Austine was very professional

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and professional. The sales associate listened to my wants and needs and made the purchase very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Ethan was great. Very nice and personable. He explained everything clearly. Kept me updated and brought paperwork to me to sign

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Thank you for all

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

nice people great service and quick

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Customer Service and communication were great. Unfortunately, even with inflation being what it is, i felt over charged by at least $1000 oy my almost $3k bill. I cant imagine how someone not in my financial situation would feel or be able to get the work done.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I purchased a 22 Chevy 3500 High Country. I worked with both Matt Bomareto and Leo and have nothing but the best to say about both. I have bought many cars and this was by far the easiest and best experience I have had. I highly recommend them and their dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Estimated completion time was right on target and my rep, Ethan, was quick to respond to my requests and questions! I believe Team Chevrolet’s service department is the best Chevrolet dealership in Vegas!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Finance people shoved alot of stuff on me without giving me the option at the beginning. Sales guy was cool but not thrilled with the finance department.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Went looking for new vehicle and was greeted by Victor Banuet.. All five stars from that point. Victor is friendly, knowledgeable and professional…….not pushy which was very refreshing. We looked then left to visit a couple other dealerships where we had less Oh a nice experience. Needless to say we came back and bought a new vehicle from Victor.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Working with Geniviev was the best thing she was kind caring she wasn’t pushy like some sales people and I’ve got a lot of cars in my life and then she introduced me to the finance and he was just as nice and understood it was like my experience there will always be the reason why I recommend people to go because of Geniviev and the financial just Genovese greens and I will always go to her.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Every time I get asked if I would like a complimentary wash of my car and I have yet to get one. Not one single time have I received that complimentary car wash. Other then that it’s great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Thank you to Drew Pagan for your excellent sales and customer experience! Drew remembered our family from a year ago when we started out shopping and research for a new vehicle. My husband and I have visited 5 dealerships across several states and I have to say that Drew is by far the most competent salesman we spoke with! He knew all features of each vehicle and was able to answer any questions we had. This obviously makes a difference in a sale. Drew we appreciate your professionalism, kindness and treating us like family. Drew even gave my son a toy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Evertime I visit Ed Bozarth Chevrolet something good happens! Thanks for your great service in every department. -Lee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Want to thank Drew Pagan for a smooth and relaxing purchase of my new vehicle. Drew is not your normal sales guy ........he goes out of his way to get the discounts and deals for you and help and shows you how to get them . Thanks again Drew for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Pleasant & non confrontational sales, purchased from Carmax on past purchases, very similar experience, relaxed atmosphere! I gave them my list they literally checked off every box! Drew Pagan, listened to my financial needs along with my truck requirements and delivered 100% ! Seriously awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Great experience working with Drew Pagan! He worked with us for months to find us exactly what we were looking for. Never pressured us, was completely patient even when we changed our minds on the model we wanted to buy! He was knowledgeable and made the process very enjoyable. I would recommend you use Drew if looking to buy! I was very impressed with the dealership and their speed in processing the approval and final purchase! We will buy here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I want to say thank you Drew pagan for showing a great experience and not Pressuring my step-dad to get a car but showing him around and letting him find the car he wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I want to give a big great job to my salesman Drew Pagan for all the hard work he did to get me in my 2021. Also the rest of the team that help out Nick. Yall need to get with Drew when you ready for a vehicle. See you soon Drew🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

This was a great experience! Drew Pagan was very knowledgeable and not pushy. I ended up purchasing a 2021 Chevrolet Silverado RST and was granted the payments I asked for. I will definitely be back in the near future!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review