Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

All went well. I wasnt too happy about car wash. Left streaks on all the windows

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Good service!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Great service and took care of my vehicle will definitely be back and highly recommend. 2013 GMC Yukon

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Staff is friendly. There are some exceptional sales people. Even though the internet was down we were able to come up with creative solutions to close the transaction on my EV. One area for improvement is having a checklist on material hand over. I had to make a return trip for my charging cable. Fortunately for me, I live close and stopped back after my daily commute the following day to get it. Kudos to Duane “stixx” Boyd for executing that on his day off.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I knew exactly what I wanted. I have been waiting for months just to see a 2024 Traverse in person. I emailed the customer service contact and made email was answered immediately. My internet salesperson was fantastic. She walked me through the new vehicle choices. LS, LT, Z71, RS it was overwhelming. But Laura helped me compare features and cost. Once my vehicle arrived, I got a phone call. I made my appointment and I am more than satisfied. Sales manager Leo and Finance, Drew did not disappoint. They were thorough, detailed, and most importantly did not pressure me.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I am very pleased with the sales agent Quentin aka Q who took the time out to assist me in purchasing a vehicle that I was looking for. He was very humbled, nice attitude and very professional. He took care of business and was very prompt in doing so! I would go back to him if I needed to and/ or recommend anyone to him. Absolute great customer service! 10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you Quentin.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

It’s been quite some time since I have purchased a new vehicle…That said ..team Chevy made the process so easy and very very and I mean very professional and easy…tip of the hat to everyone from start to finish…

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

From the second I came in to Team Chevrolet panicking about my car breaking down Augustin helped me calm down and was extremely helpful the whole way while assisting in fixing my Equinox. He was very communicative and just over all a great person! Thanks team Chevy for being great.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great experience! Tyler was awesome, great customer service and he took care of what I needed right away. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great service. Had an oil change done and they even paid for my ride back and forth to work while they did it!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

My rep Dylan was great and very professional. Thanks.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Paul Wilkins was great the whole team was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

What more can I say, they always do a great Job Thank you thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

First time...just got regular maintenance... everyone was polite...good service...will be back.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Got me in and out quick even though they were pretty busy.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great customer service and they took care of my vehicle and did maintenance real fast.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Clifton Hill the the best salesman I have ever interacted with ever! He is so understanding and Super Helpful , made me feel great about buying my new truck!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Al provided excellent customer service. Answer all our questions. I will definitely refer friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I went to get maintenance done on my vehicle and was happy with the overall results.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Good

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Everyone was nice and explained the process well

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Super easy to schedule an appointment and get it in for it's appointment. They made it easy to pick it up when done

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mike Regan is an outstanding salesman. We test drove a truck and after the test drive, Mike ran the numbers with us. He then said, “take this home and think about it and get back to me when you’re ready.” Mike and this single comment, made us go back and purchase the truck the next day! Mike didn’t push us to purchase just to sell a vehicle, he cared about making sure the customer was comfortable with the decision. Thank you Mike and Team Chevy for a great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

So, let me start by saying that the service department was not able to do the install of a trailer brake controller in my Suburban. This was only due to the fact that there is not a factory controller for my particular trim model. They went out of their way to see what could be done and had some good suggestions for me when I picked it up. I also was charged $0.00 for their attempt. The scheduling was easy and they also provided a ride home after I dropped the Burb off via Lyft. They went out of there way ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Excellent service and the offer lift Excellent service and the offer right home

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

good

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

If you own a Corvette and need service take it to Dylan, He's been my service writer for a long very professional and knows his business and always willing to go the extra mile. ALOHA!! Keep up the good work Team Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

When I say that This was the best experience I have ever had in my life of buying a car. Make sure you see Eddie Cruz to direct you and Stixx Boyd who is an amazing representative for Chevy. I felt safe there and as a woman that is really important when it comes to buying a car. I will definitely be coming back here in the future Anne and 95 Chevy

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

car runs great after the service Dylan was also very helpful

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I was happy with my experience, definitely better than before. But i was a little upset that I wasn't given options for my purchase. I know I had negative equity in my car, but I was only shown 1 car as a purchase option & that car has less features than what I traded in. But... I am glad they worked with me and I got something newer with no problems.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Friendly and professional. Never pressured to have extra work performed. Honest.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

This service process was so smooth. When I arrived Brandyn could not find my reservation but he took me in anyway and checked me into the Team Chevy family. From start to finish Team Chevy made my visit comfortable and professional. I would recommend this facility to all looking for service.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Duane was very helpful, knowledgeable and had awesome customer service during the entire process! Very upfront and honest! No sales pitch or gimmicks! Deal was done in 2hrs👍🏽 I absolutely love my new Benz!! I highly recommend seeing Duane for all your car purchase needs!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

AL the salesman was a great help … ✅ Lots Of Great Inventory ✅

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Dylan is great service advisor. Very efficient and great customer service/communication.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

BRANDON ZOPFI WAS VERY HELPFUL EXPERIENCE WAS TOP NOTCH NOT LIKE OTHER DEALERSHIPS THAT TRY AND GET MORE MONEY OUT OF YOU! THANK YOU AGAIN TEAM CHEVY

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Dylan is always there when I need him. He keeps me informed, and is always professional.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Super quick at the intact of my vehicle when I did not make an appointment. Darren was extremely understanding and helpful. Kept me advised of repairs progress and costs. Was on the spot when I arrived to pick up me car and got me back in the road quickly. Repairs have been great. Love being back on the road again. Great work by whole team.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I was very upset this time with the service I received at my last appointment for my car service I was left in the service department for about 4 hours I had to get up and ask where was my vehicle and the service person had to get up to find my paperwork in order to locate my vehicle

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Efficient, but not very user-friendly. I like it when the mechanic explains findings or at least say everything looked great. I was just sent to pay and was told I would receive an email (that I never received). I told the cashier, I would rather know before I leave in case there was something that could be repaired that day while I was there."

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Thank you guys for the attention and excellent service!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I went in to have my oil changed and vehicle looked at for an inspection. I was told by my tech that I have a few oil leaks and 2 tires that are getting worn and should be replaced when I have the money to do so. My oil leaks the same not real bad, but will need to be done before it gets worse. I received estimates from Brandyn and my tech Jared K was very helpful, thorough and honest.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Team Chevrolet has an excellent staff and did a wonderful job changing my oil! Thank you very much! Sincerely;🌹Mary Flores

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I love Team Chevrolet i bought my car here and do all service here. Good vibes and friendly, professional staff !

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Brandyn is great !

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Paul the salesman was great. Everyone worked hard to get me in the truck I wanted and the right price.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I’m very happy with my purchase! Giovanni was very helpful and informative. I have no complaints!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I called Monday to make an appointment for my routine maintenance. When I showed up at my appointment time, they had no record of my appointment but still got me right in. They even got me a Lyft home and back so I didn’t have to sit there and wait. The work on my car was also done quicker than they said it would be.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Amazing work! Darin was a life saver !!!!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Thank you Dylan and your professional team for coming through and getting my Vette up to speed. I know it wasn't easy, but you and the rest were great.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Very quick and professional

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Very good experience. Quick service and Brandyn was very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I had to take my Chevrolet Blazer to the service department for some warranty work. Augustine was very professional. He kept me in the loop regarding my car daily and notified me immediately when it was repaired. On a scale of one to 10 the service I received would be a 12 I would highly recommend Augustine and the service department for any of your needs.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Overall fantastic experience with Bertny is our go to sales rep. We’ve purchased 2023 Chevy Camaro and now proud owners of a 2024 Chevy Silverado.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Clifton was amazing! He kept me up to date on the arrive of my new car and explained everything very thoroughly. If you need a car, ask for him!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Excellent customer service.i say stick the task at hand only fix what i ask an nothing else

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Everything was fine on time and as discussed. Communication was great. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Service Center is always fast , very easy to make appointments online. Augustine is always nice and explains things well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Service parking break light came on. Was told needed computer updates. Installed two. Light came back on obviously will be returning.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

AC was blowing warm. Took it in to get it looked at and they were able to take it in and have me back on the road in a few hours.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great Great Service Straight to The point and the deal was great the best place I’ve Purchased a car

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Dylan always takes great care of my car & me.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Service was great Augustin was very helpful great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Went in for a brake light/turn signal out and same tail light bulb has been changed 2 times before in past year. 2-3 days for diagnostics without my car. Asked service team to look for a wiring issue or a short causing the bulb to go out basically ignored the history and just changed the bulb again and said “No issues” but wanted to upsell me tires and said there were “leaks” in the text. Nothing mentioned of this when I picked up the car no diagnostic report or print out to confirm the non-issue or the other issues found. ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Chevy dealership with awesome so the department Therapy very well I think I’m enough for the service. You guys have a blessed day.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

They have serviced my Corvette for 5 years now. Easy to get in, friendly, helpful and honest - not trying to sell unnecessary service.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Excellent

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

My service was completed in a timely manner. That makes a big difference when getting basic services done. Great job!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Had an appointment, quick in and out. Friendly service personnel .

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Dylan, my service advisor listened to my concerns and accurately wrote up the service order. Dylan kept me updated on repairs and cost. Dylan kept me up to date on progress of my Cruze. Very satisfied with the work performed.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Love that we were not pounced on as soon as we walked up. They let us do our window shopping in peace. The place was clean and staff was pleasant.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Augustin, always give me the best customer service and care.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Chris was able to finally fix the road vibration I had been experiencing. I purchased a detail and it was perfect! I only wish I had not gone to Findlay Chevrolet and wasted so much money and time. That dealership needs a corporate visit. They filled my tires to 55 and sent me off on a roadtrip out of state. Allegedly did an alignment but couldn’t be bothered to balance my tires! Team Chevy is a gem!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review